CAI Team Selections

CAI Team Selections

The team for the McWeeney Trophy match (for which the hosts customarily match the handicaps of the visitors) will be:

  • Sandy Greig
  • Nathaniel Healy (C)
  • Alan Looney
  • Gerard Osborne Burke
  • Geraldine O’Rourke
  • Robert Miller

Reserve: Mark McCann


For the WCF AC World Team Championships (tier 2), Ireland’s squad for this Championship is:

  • Danny Johnston
  • Sandy Greig
  • Jane Morrison
  • Patsy Fitzgerald
  • Fiachra Carroll

For Ireland Women vs Scotland Women

  • Jane Morrison (Captain)
  • Clair Whyms
  • Hillary Whitty
  • Karen Davidson Perrins
  • Sylvia Briggs
  • Aileen Kirstein
  • Yvonne Marrinan
  • Patricia Whitty.

Simon Williams, for the CAI Selectors.